No toilet seats, even up north

Sometimes I realize that I have acclimated sufficiently that I am not really sharing certain things on the blog. Today’s travel reminded me that it would be surprising to many readers that this is an example of a wonderful bathroom here in Italy.

20121013-104121.jpg

Totally clean, well kept, toilet paper (and sinks have soap and hand dryer, too).

Yet no toilet seat.

I am just outside Milano, and I guess even up north, they don’t give you a toilet seat! Va bene (it’s all good).

Ciao

2 Comments

Filed under Travel

2 responses to “No toilet seats, even up north

  1. Salvo

    at least they are clean 😛 lol

Sharing is caring...

