Just Think of Nice Things

“What kind of things?”

Ciao tutti…Saturday was the one-year anniversary of The Cinquecento Project!!!

Like any good recovering Catholic, amidst my celebration a little voice inside my head cautioned me to take a step back. Thus, following work this evening, I dove into the weeds of our finances. Several calculations later, Dave and I have a collaborative view of our financial future. You know, until it changes again!

Despite my bleary eyes, the knots in my shoulders, and my drooping head, I feel upbeat. Hence, that little sadistic voice in my head was silenced by Julie Andrews!

Hope you enjoy some of your favorite things today.

Leave a comment

Filed under 5-100, Songs

Sharing is caring...

