Ryan Lochte. Great or the Greatest? Discuss.

Click that photo for story link and source. I’m totally falling for his story, and the Olympics generally have not disappointed for controversy, rumors and drama! My lack of planning and understanding of my Italian tv and the dvr generally has meant that my Olympic experience has been largely internet media oriented. C’est la vie.

Update: Check out hilarious clips from interviews with Ryan Lochte!

Dave is working in Bahrain this week and last night he filled me in on the fencing controversy. I have also seen lots of headlines on gymnastics. I want to follow the marathon and some track events, but I’m traveling this weekend and watching a tv just ain’t on my mind when I only have two days in Estonia!

What have you been watching? Any Olympic updates I should know about?

Leave a comment

Filed under 5-100

Sharing is caring...

