Sweet and delicate

Happy Friday!

20120713-190409.jpg

5 Comments

Filed under 5-100, Awesomeness

5 responses to “Sweet and delicate

  1. So gorgeous! I can’t get enough of flower pictures. Btw, I think I’ll be ready to try a short run next weekend! Probably a little running mixed with a whole lot of walking. But still, exciting stuff. What are you planning for next weekend?

    • um…dammit, 12 miles!

      this weekend was 9 and it went smooth as silk. i’m a little swallowing my fear for the 12 right now. although i am planning to do the marathon, I haven’t registered yet. if the 12 goes okay, I will register. I’ve done 9, 11, 10, 9 since I started four weeks ago, and they have ranged from terribly hot (1st 9, 11, 10) to temperate because I got up at 5:30 on a Saturday (2nd 9).

      • Good luck! Let me know how it goes!! I’m really, really hoping this Saturday’s goes well. I think I’m going to try to sign up for a marathon in Europe somewhere in Jan or Feb. That will give me month to train and slowly increase the mileage. Maybe we could end up doing the same one if you postponed it!

Sharing is caring...

