Istanbul not Constantinople

Tickets booked!

5 Comments

Filed under 5-100

5 responses to “Istanbul not Constantinople

  1. Lisa Marie

    HA!!! Love this song! Sarah Schaefer introduced it to me waaaaaay back when – I had had a very limited song repitoire, so this was a little different for me, and every so often it just pops into my head! Thanks!

  2. btorres53

    Awesome! When are you going?

    • We just went! I was there for four days and it was about the right amount of time to see all the touristy stuff, but I wanted more time to do a few more things on the edges. I’m hoping we’ll fit another trip in during our time overseas.

  3. btorres53

    Awesome! Can’t wait to hear about it!

Sharing is caring...

